Solivagant Road Trip

Traveling alone is one of the best feeling you can experience in your life. It’s a self-fulfillment that is totally priceless. It’s a brave thing to do for yourself that somehow can change your life.


As a 23 year old girl, i know I’m mature enough to decide for my self. I’m glad I’ve learned how to drive 2yrs ago for I find my driving skills very useful. This is the time that I’ve been waiting and wanting for long time ago… to take a ride alone and go to somewhere that will help me to forget everything that’s stressing me out. A road to paradise alone!ย 

 

๐Ÿ’ฏ ๐Ÿ“ถ for my Playlist I’ve got Coldplay, The Chainsmokers, The Sheppard and of course some T. Swift all time fave hits then here I am Forgetting the world ๐ŸŒŽ

“There is a certain strength in being alone”- HDS

As the heat touches my skin, smell the salty water and walk through the fine white sand, I just pause for a while and thank God for making this road trip happen, it’s just unbelievably amazing how your eagerness can bring you to a peaceful place like this.

 

 

“Life takes us to unexpected places sometimes. The future is never set in stone”

And from that moment, I told my self that I’m gonna do this again, this is just the start of my #jourNie alone. It’s the perfect time to be grateful and to understand the true meaning of living alone. Shout out to the SOLO Travelersย who loves what they’re doing and never stop believing in the power of Travel!

 

 

One thought on “Solivagant Road Trip

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

